Frau's Blog

Voice Thread

Posted on: June 4, 2009

http://voicethread.com/share/527405/

Here is my Voice Thread. I hope that everything works correctly!!!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Stephanie: Thanks Cesar! It is wonderful to have such support through our cohort. I appreciate your comments and kind words.
  • Cesar Rubio: Hi Stephanie, You are making great strides in completing your GAME Plan. I'm so jealous! I haven't gotten mine off the ground because I don't know
  • Toni Malvestuto: I hope you have a better week this week. I know how stressful it can be when you don't have the resources you need at hand. I have also learned not

Categories

