Frau's Blog

My First Podcast!

Posted on: February 9, 2009

http://www.teachertube.com/view_video.php?viewkey=24d8c219b41e873672aa

I must admit, I had a miserable time doing this. Putting the audio together was the easy part. But then I spent the better part of 3 whole hours trying to upload my audio to ANY website that would take it. My file was WMA and every site I looked at only accepted WMV. So after hours I figured out if I add a picture to go with my audio it would solve the problem. Yes, I spent hours on what would have taken 30 minutes had I just known to put a picture with the audio. It was awful.

But I am happy to report my very first podcast to all of you!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Stephanie: Thanks Cesar! It is wonderful to have such support through our cohort. I appreciate your comments and kind words.
  • Cesar Rubio: Hi Stephanie, You are making great strides in completing your GAME Plan. I'm so jealous! I haven't gotten mine off the ground because I don't know
  • Toni Malvestuto: I hope you have a better week this week. I know how stressful it can be when you don't have the resources you need at hand. I have also learned not

Categories

